Emmy Awards 2014

pridal kara 26.8.2014 o 21:31

Keďže cien nie je nikdy málo, včera sa v LA odovzdávali ďalšie. Poďme sa pozrieť, kto si odniesol sošku a kto prišiel ako zrichtovaný (nie, Lena Dunham, nehovorím o tebe).

Pikošku o zaujímavostiach zo včerajšieho večera si dáme zajtra.

Outstanding Drama Series

„Breaking Bad“

„Downton Abbey“

„Game of Thrones“

„House of Cards“

„Mad Men“

„True Detective“


Outstanding Comedy Series

„The Big Bang Theory“


„Modern Family“

„Orange is the New Black“

„Silicon Valley“



Outstanding Variety Series

„The Colbert Report“

„The Daily Show with Jon Stewart“

„Jimmy Kimmel Live“

„Real Time with Bill Maher“

„Saturday Night Live“

„The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon“


Outstanding Miniseries

„American Horror Story Coven“

„Bonnie & Clyde“




„The White Queen“


Outstanding TV Movie

„Killing Kennedy“

„Muhammed Ali’s Greatest Fight“

„The Normal Heart“

„Sherlock: His Last Vow“

„The Trip to Bountiful“


Outstanding Reality-Competition Program

„The Amazing Race“

„Dancing With the Stars“

„Project Runway“

„So You Think You Can Dance“

„Top Chef“

„The Voice“

Best Actor – Drama

Bryan Cranston – „Breaking Bad“

Jeff Daniels – „The Newsroom“

Jon Hamm – „Mad Men“

Woody Harrelson – „True Detective“

Matthew McConaughey – „True Detective“

Kevin Spacey – „House of Cards“


Best Actress – Drama

Lizzy Caplan – „Masters of Sex“

Claire Danes – „Homeland“

Michelle Dockery – „Downton Abbey“

Julianna Marguilles – „The Good Wife“

Kerry Washington – „Scandal“

Robin Wright – „House of Cards“


Best Supporting Actor – Drama

Aaron Paul – „Breaking Bad“

Jim Carter – „Downton Abbey“

Peter Dinklage – „Game of Thrones“

Josh Charles – „The Good Wife“

Mandy Patinkin – „Homeland“

Jon Voight – „Ray Donovan“


Best Supporting Actress – Drama

Anna Gunn – „Breaking Bad“

Maggie Smith – „Downton Abbey“

Joanne Forggatt – „Downton Abbey“

Lena Headey – „Game of Thrones“

Christine Baranksi – „The Good Wife“

Christina Hendricks – „Mad Men“


Outstanding Writing For a Drama Series

„Breaking Bad“ – Ozymandias by Moira Walley-Beckett

„Breaking Bad“ – Felina by Vince Gilligan

„Game of Thrones“ – The Children by David Benioff and D.B. Weiss

„House of Cards“ – Chapter 14 by Beau Willimon

„True Detective“ – The Secret Fate of All of Life by Nic Pizzolatto


Outstanding Direction for a Drama Series

„Boardwalk Empire“ – Farewell Daddy Blues, directed by Tim Van Patten

„Breaking Bad“ – Felina, directed by Vince Gilligan

„Downton Abbey“ – Episode 1, directed by David Evans

„Game of Thrones“ – The Watchers On the Wall, directed by Neil Marshall

„House of Cards“ – Chapter 14, directed by Carl Franklin

„True Detective“ – Who Goes There, directed by Cary Joji Fukunaga


Best Actor – Comedy

Louis CK – „Louie“

Don Cheadle – „House of Lies“

Ricky Gervais – „Derek“

Matt LeBlanc – „Episodes“

William H. Macy – „Shameless“

Jim Parsons – „The Big Bang Theory“


Best Actress – Comedy

Lena Dunham – „Girls“

Edie Falco – „Nurse Jackie“

Julie Louis-Dreyfus – „Veep“

Melissa McCarthy – „Mike and Molly“

Amy Poehler – „Parks and Recreation“

Taylor Schilling – „Orange is the New Black“


Best Supporting Actor – Comedy

Andre Braugher – „Brooklyn Nine-Nine“

Adam Driver – „Girls“

Jesse Tyler Ferguson – „Modern Family“

Ty Burrell – „Modern Family“

Fred Armisen – „Portlandia“

Tony Hale – „Veep“


Best Supporting Actress – Comedy

Mayim Bialik – „The Big Bang Theory“

Julie Bowen – „Modern Family“

Allison Janney – „Mom“

Kate Mulgrew – „Orange is the New Black“

Kate McKinnon – „Saturday Night Live“

Anna Chlumsky – „Veep“


Outstanding Writing For a Comedy Series

„Episodes“ – Episode 305 by David Crane and Jeffrey Klarik

„Louie“ – So Did the Fat Lady by Louis C.K.

„Orange Is the New Black“ – I Wasn’t Ready (Pilot) by Liz Friedman

„Silicon Valley“ – Optimal Tip-To-Tip Efficiency by Alec Berg

„Veep“ – Special Relationship by Simon Blackwell, Tony Roche and Armando Iannucci


Outstanding Directing For a Comedy Series

„Episodes“ – Episode 309, directed by Iain B. MacDonald

„Glee“ – 100, directed by Paris Barclay

„Louie“ – Elevator Part 6, directed by Louis C.K.

„Modern Family“ – Vegas, directed by Gail Mancuso

„Orange Is the New Black“ – Lesbian Request Denied, directed by Jodie Foster

„Silicon Valley“ – Minimum Viable Product, directed by Mike Judge


Best Actor – TV Movie/Miniseries

Benedict Cumberbatch – „Sherlock: His Last Vow“

Chiwetel Ejiofior – „Dancing on the Edge“

Idris Elba – „Luther“

Martin Freeman – „Fargo“

Mark Ruffalo – „The Normal Heart“

Billy Bob Thornton – „Fargo“


Best Actress – TV Movie/Miniseries

Minnie Driver – „Return to Zero“

Jessica Lange – „American Horror Story: Coven“

Sarah Paulson – „American Horror Story: Coven“

Cicely Tyson – „The Trip to Bountiful“

Kristen Wiig – „The Spoils of Babylon“

Helena Bonham Carter – „Burton and Taylor“


Best Supporting Actor – TV Movie/Miniseries

Colin Hanks – „Fargo“

Jim Parsons – „The Normal Heart“

Joe Mantello – „The Normal Heart“

Alfred Molina – „The Normal Heart“

Matt Bomer – „The Normal Heart“

Martin Freeman – „Sherlock: His Last Vow“


Best Supporting Actress – TV Movie/Miniseries

Frances Conroy – „American Horror Story: Coven“

Kathy Bates – „American Horror Story: Coven“

Angela Basset – „American Horror Story: Coven“

Allison Tolman – „Fargo“

Ellen Burstyn – „Flowers in the Attic“

Julia Roberts – „The Normal Heart“


Outstanding Writing For a Miniseries, Movie or a Dramatic Special

„American Horror Story: Coven“ – Bitchcraft by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk

„Fargo“ – The Crocodile’s Dilemma by Noah Hawley

„Luther“ by Neil Cross

„The Normal Heart“ by Larry Kramer

„Sherlock: His Last Vow“ (Masterpiece) by Steven Moffat

„Treme“ – …To Miss New Orleans by David Simon and Eric Overmyer


Outstanding Directing For a Miniseries, Movie or a Dramatic Special

„American Horror Story: Coven“ – Bitchcraft directed by Alfonso Gomez-Rejon

„Fargo“ – The Crocodile’s Dilemma directed by Adam Bernstein

„Fargo“ – Buridan’s Ass directed by Colin Bucksey

„Muhammad Ali’s Greatest Fight“ directed by Stephen Frears

„The Normal Heart‘ directed by Ryan Murphy

„Sherlock: His Last Vow“ (Masterpiece) directed by Nick Hurran


Outstanding Writing For a Variety Special

„The Beatles: The Night That Changed America“

„Billy Crystal: 700 Sundays“

The 71st Annual Golden Globe Awards

„Sarah Silverman: We Are Miracles“

67th Annual Tony Awards


Outstanding Directing for a Variety Series

„The Beatles: The Night That Changed America“ directed by Gregg Gelfand

The Kennedy Center Honors directed by Louis J. Horvitz

The Oscars directed by Hamish Hamilton

„Six By Sondheim“ directed by James Lapine

„The Sound Of Music Live!“ directed by Beth McCarthy Miller; theatrical direction by Rob Ashford

67th Annual Tony Awards directed by Glenn Weiss


Aaron Paul

Amanda Peet

Amy Poehler

Behati Prinsloo a Adam Levine

Debra Messing

Felicity Huffman

Gwen Stefani

Halle Berry

Hayden Panettiere

Heidi Klum

Christina Hendricks

January Jones

Jim Parsons

Jimmy Kimmel so ženou

Johnny Galecki

Julia Louis-Dreyfus

Julianne Hough

Julia Roberts

Julie Bowen

Kaley Cuoco

Ryan Sweeting a Kaley Cuoco

Katherine Heigl

Keke Palmer

Kelly Osbourne

Kerry Washington

Kit Harington

Laura Prepon

Lena Dunham

Mark Ruffalo s manželkou

Matt Bomer

Mayim Bialik

Camila Alves a Matthew McCounaughey

Melissa McCarthy

Rose Leslie

Sarah Hyland

Sarah Silverman

Sofia Vergara

Zooey Deschanel

Môžete sa prihlásiť cez naše konto, alebo Facebook. Získate ikonku, vlastné meno, súkromné správy, a aj možnosť odpovedania na príspevky.
Update Diddy
[23.5 2024]
Tak teda, zas a znova..
A je to tam!!!
[19.5 2024]
Zlá správa potvrdená
Met Gala After Party 2024
Celebritný mixér
[11.5 2024]
Met Gala 2024
[8.5 2024]
Celebritné šokantnosti
vaše novinky zo sveta zábavy
sector logo
Pikosky.sk 2024 redakcia@pikosky.sk